TMI Tag ♡

I definitely have always wanted to do this tag! I remember when the TMI Tag used to be popular on youtube. I used to watch those videos all the time. I think this tag is a chance to get to know people. And I want to answer the TMI Tag questions, so whoever is reading this can get to know me better.

#1: What are you wearing?

-I am currently laying in my bed in my pink striped pajamas from Victoria’s Secret.

#2: Ever been in love?

-Definitely with my celebrity crushes. For example, Austin Butler and Ryan Gosling.

#3: Ever had a terrible breakup?

-Sort of. One of my friends caused some drama with a guy that I had gone on a date with and had been talking to for awhile. He ended things.

#4: How tall are you?

-5″3

#5: How much do you weigh?

-A lot of people are scared to say what they weigh, but honestly I’m not. I’m 116 pounds.

#6: Any tattoos?

-No, maybe eventually though…

#7: Any piercings?

-Yes, I have 3 holes on each ear.

#8: OTP?

-Nathan and Haley from One Tree Hill.

#9: Favorite Show?

-I have a few. One Tree Hill, Pretty Little Liars, and Glee are probably my top favorite shows.

#10: Favorite Band?

-So basic but One Direction.

#11: Something you miss?

-Elementary School. I have a lot of fun memories there.

#12: Favorite Song?

-Right now I have been loving a few different songs. My top 3 right now are “Million Reasons” by Lady Gaga, “History” by Olivia Holt, and “Bad Things” by  Machine Gun Kelly and Camila Cabello.

#13: How old are you?

-16.

#14: Zodiac Sign?

-Scorpio.

#15: Quality you look for in a partner?

-Someone that is caring.

#16: Favorite quote?

-“If your dreams don’t scare you, they are not big enough.”

17: Favorite actor?

-Austin Butler (I have seen a lot that he is in).

18: Favorite color?

-I have this new obsession with light pink.

19: Loud music or soft?

-Loud.

20: Where do you go when you’re sad?

-To my bed. 

21: How long does it take you to shower?

-It honestly depends. Sometimes it can take me 25 minutes (which my mom hates).

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

-40 minutes. My makeup takes a long time.

23: Ever been in a physical fight?

-Does fighting with my sister count?

24: Turn on?

-When someone just goes out of there way to be nice.

25: Turn off?

-When someone just keeps making rude remarks.

26: The reason I started a blog?

-I have always liked to write about things I’m interested in. I love talking about my life, beauty, and fashion. So why not just write about it and see how people respond?

28: Last thing that made you cry?

-A lot of drama at school.

29: Last time you said you loved someone?

-Today.

30: Favorite Movies?

-All the Harry Potter’s, All the Star Wars Movies, and I just went to go see La La Land, and it was amazing.

31: Last book you read?

-I actually don’t know. I read a lot of chapter summaries…

32: The book you’re currently reading?

-I’m supposed to be reading a book on the Holocaust right now for English class.

33: Last show you watched?

-Law and Order SVU.

34: Last person you talked to?

-My sister.

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?

-Friend.

36: Favorite food?

-Pizza.

37: Place you want to visit?

-London.

38: Last place you were?

-At my friend’s house.

39: Do you have a crush?

Yes…

40: Last time you kissed someone?

-A few years ago:/

41: Last time you were insulted?

-Today.

42: Favorite flavor of sweet?

-Obviously Chocolate.

43: What instruments do you play??

-None

44: Favorite piece of jewelry?

-My silver bar necklace, with my birthdate on it. (You can see it in my last blog post).

45: Last sport you played?

-Well people say dance isn’t a sport and can you count gymnastics? But if not than soccer.

46: Last song you sang?

-“Me, Myself & I” by G-Eazy

47: Favorite chat up line?

-Guess what I’m wearing? The smile you gave me!

48: Have you ever used it?

-Nope.

49: Last time you hung out with anyone?

-Today:)

50: Who should answer these questions next?

-Anyone who made it to the end of this!

 

Leave a Reply

